Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 41 of 41 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"BVD"
[etree]New Riders of the Purple Sage Live at The Harding Theatre on 1971-09-23 - New Riders of the Purple Sage
SET ONE: tuning; Working Man Blues; Superman; I Don't Know You; Swinging Doors; Rainbow; Six Days On The Road; Portland Woman; Hello, Mary Lou; audience member song; Glendale Train; All I Ever Wanted; Truck Drivin' Man; Henry; SET TWO: Sailing; Fair Chance To Know; I Don't Need No Doctor; Runnin' Back To You; Brown Eyed Handsome Man; The Weight; Connection; Last Lonely Eagle; Louisiana Lady; Willie And The Hand Jive
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,612 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1973-08-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, The Race is On, You Ain't Woman Enough, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Stella Blue, Big River, Casey Jones Set 2 Around & Around, Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, Dark Star-> El Paso-> Eyes Of The World-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia; E: Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > One More Saturday Night Other artist(s): The Band
Keywords: Audience; Matt Smith; Monte Barry
Downloads: 1,579 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East (Late Show) on 1970-02-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Dire Wolf, Smokestack Lightning Set 2 Monkey & The Engineer, Little Sadie, Wake Up Little Susie-> Black Peter, Uncle John's Band, Katie Mae Set 3 Dark Star-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: We Bid You Good Night Late show. Though actually all one set, it was played in electric> acoustic> electric segments...
Keywords: Audience; Jim Cooper
Downloads: 3,408 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland - Alameda County Coliseum on 1986-12-15 - Grateful Dead
1st set touch of grey c.c. rider when push comes to shove beat it on down the line greatest story ever told loser cassidy althea brother esau candyman let it grow 2nd set iko-iko looks like rain black muddy river playing in the band > terrapin station > drums > drums > space > truckin' > wharf rat > playing in the band (reprise) > good lovin' Encore johnny b. goode
Keywords: Audience; Joe D'Amico
Downloads: 3,363 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo Amphitheatre on 1991-08-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Picasso Moon Sugaree Walkin' Blues Candyman Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again High Time Let It Grow Set 2 Foolish Heart Saint Of Circumstance Eyes Of The World Drums -> Space -> All Along The Watchtower -> Black Peter Sugar Magnolia Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Keith Litzenberger
Downloads: 2,444 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1979-01-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Jack Straw d1t03 - They Love Each Other d1t04 - Cassidy d1t05 - Jack-A-Roe d1t06 - Looks Like Rain d1t07 - Tennessee Jed d1t08 - El Paso d1t09 - Stagger Lee d1t10 - Passenger Set 2: d2t01 - Tuning d2t02 - I Need A Miracle -> d2t03 - Shakedown Street d2t04 - From The Heart Of Me d2t05 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t06 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t07 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - Not Fade Away -> d3t03 - Black Peter -> d3t04 - Around And Around Encore: d3t05 - Good Lovi...
Keywords: Bob Wagner; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,367 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1973-11-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land -> Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told Sugaree Black Throated Wind To Lay Me Down El Paso Ramble On Rose Me And Bobby McGee China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Me And My Uncle Loose Lucy Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Big River Dark Star -> Mind Left Body Jam -> Eyes Of The World -> China Doll Sugar Magnolia Encore Uncle John's Band Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 374 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Studio on 1970-00-00 - Grateful Dead
1. jerry garcia: "testing. testing. can you hear me from here? turn up the gain..." > (l = acoustic guitar, r = jerry garcia acoustic guitar and vocals) start with "testing, testing" and vocals > restart (about 1:23) > restart (about 1:33) > dire wolf (x) (2:15) 2. dire wolf (l = acoustic guitar, r = jerry garcia acoustic guitar and vocals) (5:30) 3. casey jones (falsetto at times) (2:5 4. false start > false start > high time (falsetto at times) > jerry garcia: "one more time" (4:17) > 5...
Keywords: Soundboard; Matt Smith
Downloads: 5,841 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion - University of California on 1973-11-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Me And My Uncle Here Comes Sunshine Looks Like Rain Deal Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed The Race Is On China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Big River Brown Eyed Women Around And Around Set 2 Row Jimmy Jack Straw Ramble On Rose Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Morning Dew -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Stella Blue El Paso Eyes Of The World -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; SirMick
Downloads: 6,454 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theatre on 1972-09-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' Loser Beat It On Down The Line Brown Eyed Women Mexicali Blues Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Black Throated Wind Don't Ease Me In Big River Tennessee Jed The Promised Land China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band Set 2 Bertha Greatest Story Ever Told Brokedown Palace Me And My Uncle Ramble On Rose El Paso He's Gone -> The Other One -> Me And Bobby McGee -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Sugar Magnolia Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not F...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,093 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theatre on 1972-09-27 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Beat It On Down The Line, Friend Of The Devil, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Big River, Brokedown Palace, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band He's Gone, Jack Straw, Deal, Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, Dark Star-> Cumberland Blues, Attics Of My Life, Promised Land, Uncle John's Band, Casey Jones, E: Around & Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 854 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Around & Around, Sugaree, Beer Barrel Polka Tuning, Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Cumberland Blues, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Set 2 Phil & Ned-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> Morning Dew Set 3 Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship of Fools, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S...
Keywords: Audience; Jamie Waddell; 24 bit; GEMS; Jim Blackwood
Downloads: 5,140 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1971-05-29 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Me And Bobby McGee, It Hurts Me Too, Promised Land, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Hard To Handle, Me & My Uncle, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sing Me Back Home, Cumberland Blues, Sugar Magnolia, Deal, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,828 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1973-08-01 - Grateful Dead
Partial Set II 1. Dark Star > [24:52] 2. El Paso > [4:24] 3. Eyes of the World > [20:05] 4. Morning Dew [13:17]
Keywords: Soundboard; David Gans; Manfred Jungeblut
Downloads: 7,371 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1971-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' Bertha Next Time You See Me Playing In The Band Loser Beat It On Down The Line I Second That Emotion Sugar Magnolia China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Casey Jones Set 2 Dark Star -> Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Jam -> Not Fade Away Sing Me Back Home Cumberland Blues Greatest Story Ever Told -> Johnny B. Goode Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Soundboard; Tim Diebert
Downloads: 4,903 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Felt Forum - Madison Square Garden on 1971-12-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Bill Graham Introduction Bertha Beat It On Down The Line Big Boss Man song of spring (tuning) Brown Eyed Women Muddy Water Jack Straw Mr. Charlie Tennessee Jed El Paso Deal Playing In The Band Next Time You See Me Comes A Time Casey Jones One More Saturday Night Set 2: "#1 Hit Single!" Truckin' Ramble On Rose It Hurts Me Too Sugaree Sugar Magnolia Dark Star -> Me and My Uncle -> Dark Star -> Sittin' On Top of the World Me and Bobby McGee Big Railroad Blues Mexacali Blues You Win Again Not...
Keywords: Soundboard; FM; Don Rohde; Phil Matera
Downloads: 7,399 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Student Center, Modesto Jr. College on 1969-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Death Don't Have No Mercy > Lovelight, Cryptical Envelopment > drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,239 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Felt Forum, Madison Square Garden on 1971-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Loser, Mr. Charlie, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Run Rudolph Run, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, Black Peter, Next Time You See Me, Casey Jones Big Railroad Blues, Me And My Uncle, Ramble On Rose, Playing In The Band, Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Me And Bobby McGee > The Other One > Wharf Rat, One More Saturday Night, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,255 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Bowl on 1974-07-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 d1t01 - The Promised Land d1t02 - Tennessee Jed d1t03 - Me And My Uncle d1t04 - Sugaree d1t05 - Jack Straw d1t06 - Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodleloo > d1t07 - It Must Have Been The Roses d1t08 - El Paso d1t09 - Scarlet Begonias d1t10 - Around And Around Set 2 d1t11 - Seastones Set 3 d2t01 - China Cat Sunflower > d2t02 - I Know You Rider d2t03 - Big River d2t04 - Row Jimmy d3t01 - Playing In The Band > d3t02 - Wharf Rat > d3t03 - Truckin' > d3t04 - Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam > d3t05 -...
Keywords: Rob Bertrando; MOTB
Downloads: 16,173 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Set 2 Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia Set 3 E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain * Weir on acoustic
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 11,800 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1973-03-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider Jack Straw Wave That Flag Looks Like Rain Ramble On Rose Box Of Rain Beat It On Down The Line They Love Each Other El Paso Row Jimmy Mexicali Blues Bird Song Playing In The Band Set 2 The Promised Land -> Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told Loser Big River Don't Ease Me In Me And My Uncle Dark Star -> Truckin' -> Morning Dew Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Steve Rolfe
Downloads: 9,431 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Beacon Theatre on 1976-06-15 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Cassidy, Candyman, The Music Never Stopped, It Must Have Been The Roses, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow-> Might As Well Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Drums-> Stella Blue, Samson & Delilah, Friend Of The Devil, Dancin' In The Streets-> The Wheel-> Sugar Magnolia-> Scarlet Begonias-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 61,742 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Strand Lyceum on 1972-05-25 - Grateful Dead

Downloads: 15,705 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theatre on 1972-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone, Mexicali Blues, Deal, Big River, Cumberland Blues, Black Throated Wind, Bird Song, Sugaree, Around & Around, Playin' In The Band El Paso, Mississippi Half Step, Greatest Story Ever Told, Tomorrow Is Forever, Truckin'-> The Other One-> It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E:26 Miles-> E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 52,359 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Academy of Music on 1972-03-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Black Throated Wind Sugaree Next Time You See Me Greatest Story Ever Told Loser Mr. Charlie Looks Like Rain Tennessee Jed Playing In The Band You Win Again Cumberland Blues Chinatown Shuffle El Paso Good Lovin' -> Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Sugar Magnolia The Stranger (Two Souls In Communion) Ramble On Rose Me And My Uncle Big Railroad Blues Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,824 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1973-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, Don't Ease Me In, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Black Peter, Big River, Loose Lucy, Me And Bobby McGee, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,068 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dillon Stadium on 1972-07-16 - Grateful Dead
The Promised Land, Cold Rain And Snow, Black Throated Wind, Sugaree, Playing In The Band, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Deal, Mexicali Blues, Stella Blue, Cumberland Blues, Me And My Uncle, Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo##, Sing Me Back Home Ramble On Rose, Truckin' > Drums > The Other One > He's Gone > The Other One, Looks Like Rain, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away* > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad* > Hey Bo Diddley*, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 29,094 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1972-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Bertha d1t02 - Me And My Uncle d1t03 - Bird Song d1t04 - The Promised Land d1t05 - Sugaree d1t06 - Black Throated Wind d1t07 - China Cat Sunflower -> d1t08 - I Know You Rider d1t09 - Jack Straw d1t10 - Loser d2t01 - Beat It On Down The Line d2t02 - Stella Blue d2t03 - El Paso d2t04 - Casey Jones Set 2: d2t05 - Playing In The Band d2t06 - Brown Eyed Women d2t07 - Tennessee Jed d3t01 - Tuning d3t02 - Truckin' -> d3t03 - Dark Star -> d3t04 - Comes A Time d3t05 - Sugar Magnolia Set 3:...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 17,837 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dillon Stadium on 1974-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Scarlet Begonias Me And My Uncle Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> It Must Have Been The Roses Mexicali Blues Row Jimmy Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 Bertha Big River Eyes Of The World -> China Doll The Promised Land Ship Of Fools Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow Set ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 17,735 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Studio- Wake of the Flood Outtakes on 1973-08-01 - Grateful Dead
1. Here Comes Sunshine 2. Here Comes Sunshine 3. Let Me Sing Your Blues Away 4. Let it Grow 5. Row Jimmy 6. Eyes of the World 7. WRS Prelude 8. WRS Prelude 9. WRS Part 1 10. Stella Blue 11. Stella Blue 12. Here Comes Sunshine 13. Here Comes Sunshine 14. Let Me Sing Your Blues Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,934 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Northrop Auditorium, U. of Minn. on 1971-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Cumberland Blues, Tennessee Jed, Black Peter, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Comes A Time, Playin' In The Band, One More Saturday Night, Casey Jones Truckin', Ramble On Rose, Me And Bobby McGee, Brokedown Palace, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,933 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1973-08-01 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, The Race is On, You Ain't Woman Enough, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Stella Blue, Big River, Casey Jones Around & Around, Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, Dark Star-> El Paso-> Eyes Of The World-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia; E: Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,651 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(41 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Warfield on 2008-02-04 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Deadheads For Obama Featuring Phil Lesh, Bob Weir, Mickey Hart, and Friends 2/4/2008 The Warfield Thtr. San Francisco, CA Taped & Seeded by: Ian Stone (stone.ian@gmail.com) Source: Schoeps mk41>kc5>cmc6>lunatec v2>sound devices 722 @24/48 at taper's section, right of center. Set I. Disc 1 1. intro 2. Playing in the Band*> 3. Brown-Eyed Women†, 4. Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo†> 5. New Minglewood Blues*, 6...
Keywords: Phil & Friends; Dead; Deadheads; Obama; Benefit
Downloads: 113,857 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Academy of Music on 1972-03-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Black Throated Wind Chinatown Shuffle Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Cumberland Blues Looks Like Rain Mr. Charlie Tennessee Jed El Paso You Win Again Jack Straw Next Time You See Me Playing In The Band Comes A Time Me And Bobby McGee Casey Jones Set 2 Truckin' Ramble On Rose Two Souls In Communion Mexicali Blues Dark Star Big Boss Man Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Not Fade Away Encore Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 18,801 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1986-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> El Paso, Row Jimmy, My Brother Esau, Cumberland Blues, Desolation Row, Ramble On Rose, Let It Grow Touch Of Gray-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World*-> Drums*-> Maybe You Know**-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Not Fade Away, E: Don't Ease Me In*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,266 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(51 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Max Yasgur's Farm on 1969-08-16 - Grateful Dead
Saint Stephen-> Mama Tried, Dark Star-> High Time, Turn On Your Love Light*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,513 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(44 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1973-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Beat It On Down The Line, Don't Ease Me In, The Race is On, Cumberland Blues, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Wave That Flag, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Me And Bobby McGee, Loser, Playin' In The Band Promised Land, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big River, Stella Blue, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Spanish Jam-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Sing Me Back Home-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 78,047 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(46 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1970-11-08 - Grateful Dead
Dire Wolf, I Know You Rider, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, El Paso, Operator, Ripple, Friend Of The Devil, Wake Up Little Susie, Uncle John's Band Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Mystery Train-> My Babe, Around & Around, New Orleans-> Searchin', It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Casey Jones, Truckin'-> Dark Star-> The Main Ten-> Dancin' In The Streets, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 113,134 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(66 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall, Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Loser, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Deal, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried, Row Jimmy, Dancin' In The Streets Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet, Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> Morning Dew, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 305,051 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(110 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1973-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Beat It On Down The Line, Ramble On Rose, Jack Straw, Wave That Flag, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, They Love Each Other, The Race is On, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Big River, Here Comes Sunshine, Around & Around, Dark Star-> He's Gone-> Wharf Rat-> Truckin', Sugar Magnolia It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry*, That's Alright Mama*, Promised Land*, Not Fade Away*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad*-> Drums*-> Not Fa...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 667,360 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(178 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldier Field on 1995-07-09 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Lazy River Road, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Childhood's End, Cumberland Blues, Promised Land Shakedown Street, Samson & Delilah, So Many Roads, Samba In The Rain, Corrina, Drums, Space, Unbroken Chain, Sugar Magnolia E: Black Muddy River, Box Of Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 144,499 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(347 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree